Oats flour is a gluten-free flour made from whole oats that are ground into a powder-like consistency. It is off-white in colour with little coarse texture.
Check the manufacturing and expiry date on the package to make sure it has not expired. Avoid buying oats flour that is mixed with other flours.
While consuming instant oats, one should read the label carefully as some ingredients might be allergenic and are not supposed to be consumed due to their side effects.(2)
"Information here is provided for discussion and educational purposes only. It is not intended as medical advice or product or ingredient review/rating. The information may not apply to you and before you use or take any action, you should contact the manufacturer, seller, medical, dietary, fitness or other professional. If you utilize any information provided here, you do so at your own risk and you waive any right against Culinary Communications Private Limited, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees or representatives.”