Click here to Login
Subscribe for Newsletter GoToChef for Brands

Member Since

10 January, 2020

Nitin Pethkar

ProHome (level 3)

Nagpur

Reviews

57

Recipes

9


Followers

0

Following

0


Badges Earned

6

Product Reviews (57)

Views : 0
Britannia

Cheese Cubes Classic Box 200 grams

I have five parameters to describe the product. These are given below: 1. Taste is similar to other products. Salt is lower than others. 2. Price is competitive in market. 3. Packaging is very good and hygienic. 4. Texture is simple and elegant. 5. Available online or offline easily. 6. Try at least once

13 January, 2020

Views : 0
Britannia

Cheese for Pizza with Mozzarella Box 200 grams

I have five parameters to describe the product. These are given below: 1. Taste is similar to other products. 2. Price is competitive in market. 3. Packaging is very good and hygienic. 4. Texture is simple and elegant. 5. Available online or offline easily. 6. Try at least once. 7. In Britannia dairy products salt is lower than other products. This quality is different and unique from other products.

13 January, 2020

Views : 0
Britannia

Cheese Slices Pouch 100 grams

I have five parameters to describe the product. These are given below: 1. Taste is similar to other products. 2. Price is competitive in market. 3. Packaging is very good and hygienic. 4. Texture is simple and elegant. 5. Available online or offline easily. 6. Try at least once. 7. In Britannia dairy products salt is lower than other products. This quality is different and unique from other products.

13 January, 2020

Views : 0
Amul

Fresh Cream Tetra Pack 250 millilitre

I have five parameters to describe the product. These are given below: 1. Taste is similar to other products. 2. Price is competitive in market. 3. Packaging is very good and hygienic. 4. Texture is simple and elegant. 5. Available online or offline easily. 6. Try at least once. 7. In Amul dairy products salt is some higher than other products. This quality is different and unique from other products.

13 January, 2020

Views : 0
Maggi

2-Minute Noodles Masala Pack 70 grams

I have five parameters to describe the product. These are given below: 1. Taste is similar to other products. 2. Price is competitive in market. 3. Packaging is very good and hygienic. 4. Texture is simple and elegant. 5. Available online or offline easily. 6. Try at least once. 7. In Maggie products masala is different and simple to taste than other products. This quality is different and unique from other products.

13 January, 2020

Views : 0
Sunfeast

Dark Fantasy Coffee Fills Box 75 grams

I like it's taste as Taste is similar to other products but there is some part of coffee taste have in it. Price is competitive in market.Packaging is very good and hygienic. Texture is simple and elegant. Available online or offline easily. I would suggest to try at least once as it's creamy layer is so fluffy and dark. Very nice product. Baked in oven and try it, something different.

14 January, 2020

Views : 0
Nutriwish

Acacia Gum Pack 1 kilogram

This is the first time that, i have seen this product as a brand. As I have purchased from local Kirana stores. Whenever I saw this product available in hypermarket first time I purchased it. Now it's review, The product is highly hygienic packed with natural colour.No artificial mix with it. There's also a expiry date attached. Not so expensive. Tastes when fried on tava it smells good. Overall it's pass with my quality taste.

19 December, 2020