Click here to Login
Subscribe for Newsletter GoToChef for Brands

Member Since

03 May, 2019

Shruti Raman

Influencer (level 6)

Bangalore

Reviews

37

Recipes

235


Followers

8

Following

3


Badges Earned

16

Product Reviews (11)

Views : 0
Amul

Masti Buttermilk Spiced Tetra Pack 200 millilitre

Wow what a product it’s so nice and cooling .. once you drink it you will never stop buying . Pricing could be little better( lower) but taste and texture is fabulous.

22 November, 2019

Views : 0
Amul

Butter Pasteurised Box 500 grams

The texture is smooth and the amount of salt that goes into it is just perfect . Takes me back to good old days ( childhood) when my mother does not see sneak into the fridge and grab some butter and take a spoon of it.? I am sure all off us have done it in our childhood. The pricing could be less and the packing could be stronger as in transit it opens and becomes loose.

22 November, 2019

Views : 0
Everest

Kasuri Methi Pack 100 grams

It’s awesome product with no mud in it. The sticks are also very few in them . Leaves are more. Rich aroma and goes well with lots of dishes.

26 November, 2019

Views : 0
Dabur

Honey Squeezy Bottle 400 grams

This is very pure and sugar is not mixed I feel. Texture and thickness of the honey with its taste is yum. Price is a little on the higher end can be reduced. Add it to shakes or green tea to enrich the taste.

26 November, 2019

Views : 0
Mapro

Alphonso Mango Crush Plastic Bottle 750 millilitre

This is thick in texture and wow in taste may be of the amount of sugar added in it. As that’s the preservative it cannot be helped. Best enjoyed on a hot summer day , can be enjoyed like a ice candy or popsicle too. Pricing could be little less but the packing is sturdy and wonderful .

26 November, 2019

Views : 0
Gaia

Crunchy Muesli, Nutty Delight Healthy Breakfas Cereal Box 400 grams

This is excellent in taste and texture is Crunchy even after adding in milk. Best enjoyed with cold milk . No need to add extra sugar .Packing is sturdy and good but price could be little less.

26 November, 2019

Views : 0
Hubba Bubba

Bubble Tapo Sour Blue Raspberry Box 56.7 grams

The flavour was fantastic and there could be an improvement in the packaging . There could have been a holder for the gum but overall it is the best bubble gum

27 November, 2019

Views : 0
OrganiKrishi

Aloevera Juice Glass Bottle 1 litre

This is awesome in taste smooth in texture and wonderful packing . Bottle is heavy but it’s needs for the preservation . The pricing could be little lower. When mixed with veggies it gives a wonderful added flavour.

21 February, 2020

Views : 0
Tasty Tales

Mangalorean Ghee Roast Pouch 140 grams

First off all I am blessed to be chosen as one for reviewing this product . Thanks a lot to go to Chef Team for that. Coming to the review of the product I used very little of the product in one dish as off now as I want to experiment in many different ways to know how best it can be used. Taste is awesome spicy like I do but not sure if the amount of ghee can be reduced this part need to check in other recipes too. Texture of it is too good colour too. Aroma fills the whole house which is awesome. All at home over all liked the taste. The packing could be better something like a zip lock or may be a small spout like thing with a cap like in delmonte tomatoe sauce . Pricing not sure if it’s high because of the amount of ghee in it. Over all the product is good and will try many more recipes ans write a review on it soon .

02 February, 2021

Views : 0
Desi Atta

Roasted Suji (Roasted Rava) Pack 1 kilogram

This product has a good texture and it has a good packaging.Easy to make food as its roasted.

23 July, 2021