Eggless Mayonnaise is made of oil, milk, apple cider vinegar (or lemon juice) and sea salt, and it is flavored by using herbs and spices. For eggless mayonnaise, the substitute of eggs can be milk, condensed milk or soy milk. I t is creamy and smooth. It is low in cholesterol, fat, and calories as compared to the one with eggs. It is good for vegetarians for people who have egg allergies. It is also gluten-free.
Eggless mayonnaise is available in the market or can also be made at home. It is easily available in small and large jars. Always check the expiry date before buying eggless mayonnaise from the market and also ensure that it is eggless.
"Information here is provided for discussion and educational purposes only. It is not intended as medical advice or product or ingredient review/rating. The information may not apply to you and before you use or take any action, you should contact the manufacturer, seller, medical, dietary, fitness or other professional. If you utilize any information provided here, you do so at your own risk and you waive any right against Culinary Communications Private Limited, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees or representatives.”