Wholegrain Oat Flour is a naturally gluten-free, whole grain flour prepared from oats. It is milled from whole grain oat groats and also includes the germ, bran and endosperm in it. The flour is off-white in color with a little coarse texture than plain flour.
While buying whole grain oat flour, make sure "whole grain" is mentioned on the packaging. It should be free from lumps and moisture. Also check for its "use-by" date.
"Information here is provided for discussion and educational purposes only. It is not intended as medical advice or product or ingredient review/rating. The information may not apply to you and before you use or take any action, you should contact the manufacturer, seller, medical, dietary, fitness or other professional. If you utilize any information provided here, you do so at your own risk and you waive any right against Culinary Communications Private Limited, its affiliates, officers, directors, employees or representatives.”