Click here to Login
Get the App

Member Since

08 September, 2018

Ahmad

Passionate (level 2)

Gurugram

Chicken lover.

Reviews

39

Recipes

0


Followers

0

Following

1


Badges Earned

3

Product Reviews (39)

Views : 0
Maggi

2-Minute Noodles Masala Pack 420 grams

Maggi is a life saviour for bachelors and perhaps one of Nestle's amazing product. I have been using since I was a kid and it has helped me satisfy my hunger in innumerable occasions. When you are hungry and lack substantial effort to cook, Maggi comes as a rescue ranger. Love the taste.

18 September, 2018

Views : 0
Maggi

Veg Atta Noodles Pack 320 grams

Atta noodles are the things to go for when you feel bad about having refined flour and maggi atta noodles doesn't disappoints with its taste or quality.

09 October, 2018

Views : 0
Nestle

Bar One Charge, Coffee Flavour Pack 40 grams

Barone. For me chocolate means Barone, i used to eat this since my childhood & the taste remains same. Barone Charge is an energy booster chocolate. The best thing about BarOne there quality remains same as it was since my childhood.

09 October, 2018

Views : 0
Amul

Butter Pasteurised Box 500 grams

If its butter, it is Amul. Amul butter has been my favorite since childhood and I believe no other butter can take its place. The quality remains same as it was in my childhood.

09 October, 2018

Views : 0
Ching's Secret

Hot Garlic Instant Noodles Pack 60 grams

i am a noodles loving person so i tried this once but i thought i wasted my money as nothing can match the taste of Maggi noodles. Literally didn't like this product.

09 October, 2018

Views : 0
Catch

Red Chilli Powder Pack 1 kilogram

I am from Kashmir so we often use the natural spices there, recently i moved to gurgaon i bought this product for first time & it was enough spicy & red. I bought a little packet of it but next time i will buy a big one because i think there is no need to try any other brand if you got a good one.

12 October, 2018

Views : 0
Tropicana

Mango Delight Tetra Pack 1000 millilitre

The only mango juice i always drink, Tropicana became my favorite juice since 2010 when i was sick, i usually used to drink Maaza or Slice there quality becomes poor day by day. Tropicana mixed fruit delight juice is really awesome product... I have also used various types of fruit drinks and food juice but Tropicana fruit delight is best among those, all products from Tropicana are very good.

15 October, 2018

Views : 0
Real

Fruit Power Litchi Tetra Pack 1 litre

Super! Tastes really nice and for once. Everyone in my family loves this. I Usually drink this flavor of Real Juice. Really like it. I think its very much natural than other juices.

15 October, 2018

Views : 0
Saffola

Active Pro Weight Watchers Can 5 litre

I am using this oil past many years.It is healthy to lower cholesterol in body. It's a great cooking oil. Healthier than most of the edible oils out there. I always give it 5 stars.

16 October, 2018

Views : 0
Cadbury

Original Oreo Chocolatey Sandwich Biscuits Pack 120 grams

I have tasted Oreo cookies because it look awesome on the ads, double biscuit with cream but I didn't find any thing amazing in oreo cookies, It's taste a little bitter, I thought it would be sweet chocolatey with cream but it not taste good as much as I thought. Their price are really high as compare to other while in the same price you will get better taste. Wouldn't bother to buy it again.

16 October, 2018