Click here to Login
Subscribe for Newsletter GoToChef for Brands

Member Since

13 December, 2021

Shyamali Mukherjee

ProHome (level 3)

Ranchi

Reviews

24

Recipes

83


Followers

0

Following

0


Badges Earned

12

Product Reviews (24)

Views : 0
Fortune

Mini Soya Chunks Box 200 grams

I have been using this product for a long time. I have no other option without it. It is very useful for veg items. It is healthy food for vegetarian

23 February, 2022

Views : 0
Turn Organic

Dry Ginger Powder Pack 100 grams

It is very useful for any kind of dishes. Packing is so good. I am using this product for the last two months। I am fully satisfied by Turn Organic dry ginger powder.

25 February, 2022

Views : 0
Amul

Mithai Mate Sweetened Condensed Milk Tin 400 grams

It is mouthwatering product which I used in my kitchen to make each and every sweetened dish. It is also helpful to accumulate quickly. It is one of the best product of Amul brand

02 March, 2022

Views : 0
Smith & Jones

Ginger Garlic Paste Pouch 200 grams

It is essential product of my kitchen. I can use it at any recipe without any hesitation. As per my opinion, there is no question mark about this product quality.

06 March, 2022

Views : 0
Everest

Fish Curry Masala Box 50 grams

It is recognised by it's brand name. I use it any one of fish recipe. Lovely taste. No powder masala is needed if you use in fish curry recipe

01 April, 2022

Views : 0
Prakash

Poppy Seeds Pack 100 grams

Price is reasonable and product is lovely. It is popular not only by brand name but also by its quality and the grain is very good. In a word, great product

04 April, 2022

Views : 0
Organic Soul

Organic Garam Masala Powder Pack 100 grams

Recently I saw this product at a supermarket and buy it. I am fan of organic product. It is not also genuine product but also its smell is fantastic. I can suggest everyone to use it

06 April, 2022

Views : 0
Mr. Gold

Refined Sunflower Oil Pouch 1 litre

I can recommend everyone for this product. I am using this product on everyday's cooking. It is well known and natural product for our daily cooking purpose

23 April, 2022

Views : 0
Victory

Dhania (Coriander Seeds) Pack 200 grams

In case of dhania whole, it is my first choice. If anyone prefer to use it by grinding, that will be the best choice to buy this product and use it

23 April, 2022

Views : 0
Amul

Cheese Processed Cheese Spread - 5 Slices Pack 100 grams

Amul is my favourite brand and Amul cheese is well known and best quality product which I have ever seen. It is an essential product of my kitchen. I used it for cooking. This is what I eat on my own

03 May, 2022