Click here to Login
Get the App

Member Since

01 May, 2023

Somasree Baidya

ProHome (level 3)

NA

Reviews

10

Recipes

72


Followers

0

Following

0


Badges Earned

0

Product Reviews (10)

Views : 0
Patanjali

Kachi Ghani Mustard Oil Plastic Bottle 1 litre

I always use this patanjali mustard oil in my house for kids and elderly people I don't use any other brand of oil except this mustard oil it's so good to say the least.

03 May, 2023

Views : 0
Quaker

Oats + Milk Almond Flavour Tetra Pack 180 millilitre

I use this product all the time in my house for kids and for my elderly parents. Really great product and thank you quker for bringing this beautiful product to market for us.

10 May, 2023

Views : 0
Tata

Salt Pack 1 kilogram

I still remember my mother feeding me this salted dish when I was very young. Now I make food for my babies with tata salt which is very save and the food taste much better

10 May, 2023

Views : 0
Tata

Black Salt Pack 100 grams

In our house, food is prepared with this tata salt for children, babies and adults. We even use this tata salt in our house for sick patients.

10 May, 2023

Views : 0
Fortune

Everyday Basmati Rice, Full Grain Pack 1 kilogram

I feel free to use this rice all the time for my kids and my parents in my house. Pure rice like this is very rare and very good in taste.I feel free to use this rice all the time for my kids and my parents in my house. Pure rice like this is very rare and very good in taste.

03 June, 2023

Views : 0
Nestle

Milkmaid Tin 400 grams

Pujo Parban or any occasion we use this product safely with closed eyes. Nestle Milk Made is our only trust to make dessert for any sweet Sandesh or Puja. We give any food made of this product safely to our little babies and parents, we are really stuck in our daily life without this Nestlé Milkmaid. ??

22 September, 2023

Views : 0
24 Mantra Organic

Jaggery Powder Pack 500 grams

I always use this product to make any sweets or to cook pies or to make sandesh. I would say you all can feel free to use this product. I have a small baby at home And even though parents are very old, I feel free to give this product to them. And this product greatly enhances the quality and taste of food.

22 September, 2023

Views : 0
Amul

Masti Buttermilk Spiced Tetra Pack 200 millilitre

For any puja or religious function in our house apart from party or university we rely on this one product, that is Amal Masti Butter Milk.Very tasty food is prepared using this product and it does not harm the body.Kids also enjoy a lot. I will tell everyone that once you use this product, you will always want to use this product.

22 September, 2023

Views : 0
Amul

Cow Ghee Tin 1 litre

Our trust from beginning to end Amul cow ghee.Without this ghee, our puja work is almost incomplete. This Amul ghee covers a very reliable place.If this ghee is not present in the house, our daily work almost stops. I keep giving this recipe made with ghee to the kids whenever they have tiffin or lunch mardina.If the children don't eat vegetables seriously, I only feed them rice with ghee. This ghee is so delicious that it can be eaten along with rice smeared with ghee.These days there is no reliable cow milk ghee anywhere but we have been using this vita for many years now.

22 September, 2023

Views : 0
Aashirvaad

Salt Proactive Pack 1 kilogram

This salt is a common product in our house for many days. We have been using this salt for years without any complaints. This salt is truly an amazing product. Blessings have salt, we are completely confident, young and old all close their eyes and trust this product effortlessly. If this blessed salt is used in any recipe, the taste of the food will increase to a great extent. and enhances the color of vegetables. great great A great product that you can enjoy with confidence

29 September, 2023