Click here to Login
Subscribe for Newsletter GoToChef for Brands

Member Since

06 June, 2019

Ayesha Md Ahmed

Builder (level 4)

New Delhi

I'm a Food Blogger, Keep visiting at https://ayeshamd.blogspot.com/ I'm an MBA, student apart from this, cooking is my passion, I've been cooking since I was 14 yrs old. I used to cook daily at home, because I love cooking, especially I love to cook new dishes. So, I decided to turn my passion into profession. @GoToChef is a platform where, I started my cooking journey as a Passionate Cook and then Reviewer @gotochefofficial. Stay Connected With Me. Follow On: https://www.facebook.com/4FoodiesAyeshaMd https://www.instagram.com/4foodies_ayeshamd/ https://www.pinterest.co.uk/4foodies_ayeshamd/ https://www.facebook.com/ayesha.m.ahmed.7 https://twitter.com/4foodies_am https://www.quora.com/profile/Ayesha-Md-Ahmed

Reviews

20

Recipes

78


Followers

0

Following

0


Badges Earned

12

Product Reviews (18)

Views : 0
Amul

Taaza Homogenised Toned Milk Tetra Pack 1 litre

Amul Taaza is one of the healthiest and tastiest milk that I've ever tasted. Amul Taaza is suitable for all those people who are suffering from digestive disorder. I use it every day and I would like to recommend Amul Taaza for others. For the better consumption, after opening Amul Taaza just boil once and refrigerated and use and reuse it up to a week, the taste won't change.

15 July, 2020

Views : 0
Everest

Black Pepper Box 100 grams

Everest Black Pepper Powder is made up of 100% freshly ground Black peppercorns. The Packaging is good. The price is reasonable. The best about Everest Black Pepper Powder Box 100 gm is that it's slightly more coarse ground pepper as compare to other Black Pepper Powder box, which enhances the flavor of your meals and makes it extra delicious. I use it every day and I would love to recommend this product to others.

21 July, 2020

Views : 0
Mother Dairy

Classic Curd Pack 200 grams

Mother Dairy Classic Curd Pack is one of the best products that I ever found in my life. Mother Dairy Classic Curd Pack is available at a reasonable price in the market or near general store. The packaging is good. It is healthier, thicker, tastier and creamier and good for making Curry, Raita, Dahi Ballah and Salad. Based on my experience Mother Dairy Classic Curd Pack is the most recommendable product.

21 July, 2020

Views : 0
Catch

Garam Masala Box 100 grams

Catch Garam Masala is the perfect blend of all the spices. Some people are allergic to chili peppers, can consume this product easily because it's free from chili peppers. The aroma and flavor are good with an attractive packaging. Easily available in the market at a reasonable price makes you stay with this product as compared to other products. That's why it's correct to say...."Catch ka koi match nahi". I use it every day and I would love to recommend this product for others to buy.

21 July, 2020

Views : 0
Tata

Salt Pack 1 kilogram

Tata Salt or Desh ka Namak is a vacuum evaporated iodised salt and the most trusted Salt of India. Tata Salt contains the requisite amount of Iodine, which is required for the proper mental development of children and helps in normal growth and brain function. Tata Salt is fit for people of all ages. I've been using this product a long time and I recommend others for buying.

21 July, 2020

Views : 0
Maggi

2-Minute Noodles Masala Pack 70 grams

Maggi 2-Minute Noodles Masala Pack 70 gm is easily available in a general store at reasonable price. The packaging and labelling is also very attractive. Maggi 2-Minute Noodles is one of the largest & most loved food brands and It's the most-loved meal across all ages, but I'm a bit diet conscious and I wouldn't recommend anyone to have it on a regular basis. While making Maggi 2-Minute Noodles, add some fresh veggies of your choice, adding veggies here is a healthier option for your kids, sprinkle some salt and add a tablespoon of oil to prevent them from sticking. To enhance its flavor you can also add lean protein.

11 September, 2020

Views : 0
Kissan

Tomato Puree Tetra Pack 200 grams

Kissan Tomato Puree Tetra Pack is one of the best products that I ever found in my life. Kissan Tomato Puree Tetra Pack is available at a reasonable price in the market or near general store. The packaging is good and appropriate for long term storage. Kissan Tomato Puree Tetra Pack is a product made from fresh, ripened and hand-picked tomatoes. It provides the perfect texture, taste and colour and good for making all types of cuisine, such as Chicken curry, Lamb curry or Mutton curry, Egg curry and Base sauces. Based on my experience Kissan Tomato Puree Tetra Pack is the most recommendable product.

12 September, 2020

Views : 0
Tasty Tales

Goan Chicken Cafreal Pouch 150 grams

Tasty Tales Goan Chicken Cafreal is a product that will remind you of your childhood or the taste of home. The texture, taste and aroma is awesome, you will feel the taste and the aroma in every bite. The packaging is attractive along with cooking instructions. The design of a traditional Matka/Jar and the Grandma/Nani's character will definitely grab one's attention. Based on my own experience this product is best for those people who are far away from home or a newbie because it's ready in no time. Even if, you are allergic to spices or suffering from cholesterol, you can consume this product easily because the amount of spices, salt and oil is perfectly balanced. However, the price seems a little high, but overall I loved this product and I would love to recommend this product for others to buy.

09 October, 2020

Views : 0
Tasty Tales

Amritsary Mutton Curry Pouch 130 grams

Tasty Tales Amritsari Mutton Curry is one of the best products that I ever found in my life. This product is the perfect blend of all the spices, which will surely remind you of your home. The aroma, taste, texture and color all are awesome. When talk about the packaging, the design of a traditional Matka/Jar and the Biji/Mom's character is visually appealing and an eye catching. This product is value for money. What I loved about this product is that it's a great time saver, as it is ready in no time. If you are on a lazy lunch/dinner or you don't want to spend more than 20 minutes in the kitchen, then go with it. It's 100% free of artificial preservatives, flavours and colours. Even if, you are allergic to spices, you can consume this product easily because the amount of spices, salt and oil is perfectly balanced. Overall, I liked the product and I would love recommend this product for others to buy.

27 October, 2020

Views : 0
Weikfield

Baking Powder (Double Action) Plastic Jar 100 grams

Weikfield Baking Powder (Double Action) it works well, like a multipurpose and an all in one solution to all your baking or cooking. This product is value for money. The packaging is so appealing and an eye-catching with a perfect labelling. The shelf life of this product is also excellent. The best about this product is it gives a perfect velvet, fluffy and light texture to all your recipes. I love baking and this product is my first choice. I use it every day and in my opinion, it's the most recommendable product.

08 November, 2020