Click here to Login
Get the App

Member Since

14 August, 2019

Bindiya Sharma

Passionate (level 2)

Dehradun

Reviews

117

Recipes

0


Followers

0

Following

0


Badges Earned

1

Product Reviews (11)

Views : 0
MDH

Deggi Mirch, Chilli Powder Box 100 grams

One of my favourite spices in the kitchen as it imparts a lovely natural red colour to tadkas and gravies, it is mildly spicy and does not give you heart burn like regular chilli powder, highly recommended!

02 September, 2019

Views : 0
Catch

Turmeric Powder Pack 200 grams

I tried this out for the first time recently and it turned out to be quite fresh and imparts a nice vibrant yellow to the food.Recommended for daily use.

02 September, 2019

Views : 0
Keya

Piri Piri Container 80 grams

A yummy, super spicy blend of african peri peri chilli and herbs, I use this in myriad ways like as a marinade for chicken or paneer or simply sprinkle over my fries and burger patties, or even add it to my pasta and sandwiches for a change.. it adds a zing to everyday food!

02 September, 2019

Views : 0
Everest

Tea Masala Box 50 grams

Had high hopes when I bought this masala but was a bit disappointed, now I add only a tiny pinch when I feel like a change of taste, am sure there are better one's out there.

03 September, 2019

Views : 0
Ray

Cooking Spray Ghee Tin 250 millilitre

Bought this can out of sheer curiousity..the pros are that you can really control the amount of ghee you want to spray onto the pan or on your omelette/ paratha, the ghee used is also good quality, the cons are that it is priced high and you could probably do the same by using a smaller spoon and sprinkling a few drops of ghee on your food. Overall will not be buying this again.

03 September, 2019

Views : 0
Brown & Polson

Corn Flour Box 500 grams

Silky smooth and velvety, another kitchen staple..great for thickening in soups, gravies, puddings or as a slurry to crisp up cutlets and fries. Very good quality and does exactly what it is supposed to do.

03 September, 2019

Views : 0
MTR

Sambar Powder Pack 200 grams

The package instructions are simple, and the aroma and flavour is quite good. Its good to use in a pinch and would definitely keep it handy in my pantry.

03 September, 2019

Views : 0
Tata

Salt Lite (Low Sodium Iodised) Pack 1 kilogram

Have been using this salt for the past several years as my mother has high blood pressure and no complaints whatsoever, its a great little help for hypetensives or people with bloating/ edema issues.

03 September, 2019

Views : 0
MDH

Garam Masala Box 100 grams

MDH is my favourite brand when it comes to quality spices and this garam masala does not diappoint..fresh and strong, I use it for almost all of my sabzis/ gravies daily.

03 September, 2019

Views : 0
Serapheena

Jowar & Sweet Potato Flour, Cocoa Heaven Cake Mix Box 200 grams

So easy to whip up a cake for unexpected guests in minutes! Though was reluctant to try out a premix initially but this is a healthy option to keep handy.

03 September, 2019