Click here to Login
Get the App

Member Since

08 September, 2018

Mirza Sultan

Passionate (level 2)

New Delhi

Reviews

34

Recipes

3


Followers

0

Following

0


Badges Earned

6

Product Reviews (33)

Views : 0
Smith & Jones

Ginger Garlic Paste Pouch 200 grams

It's a wonderful brand Ginger Garlic Paste I use it to make Veg and Non-Veg it help us to cook instantly that’s why I like it. as the price is economical and packaging also good.

11 October, 2018

Views : 0
Everest

Chhole Masala Box 100 grams

I have used a lot of spices while cooking, but Everest is the best for chhole and we use it to make specially chhole and we like this spice.

11 October, 2018

Views : 0
Tata

Salt Lite (Low Sodium Iodised) Pack 1 kilogram

It's actually a low sodium salt. the saltiness is very low as compared to regular Tata Salt. it's beneficial for those with high B.P. & those who want a low sodium diet. and we used only this brand salt.

25 October, 2018

Views : 0
Fortune

Soya Health Refined Soyabean Oil Pack 1 litre

Fortune Oil is good for heart's health. I use it everyday while cooking. it's refined and thin which is a best thing about it. I was using unrefined oil before this but then i study on it that oil plays an important role to maintain your health then i research and found this one a better choice.

25 October, 2018

Views : 0
24 Mantra Organic

Red Poha Pack 500 grams

It's as similar as white poha taste . Price is little higher than white poha but overall taste is good quality is good , and red poha not easy to find in local market.

26 October, 2018

Views : 0
Catch

Garam Masala Box 100 grams

Quality of the Garam masala is good and the aroma is more when compared to other product. The package is really good we used this brand spice Masala.

31 October, 2018

Views : 0
Maggi

Nutri-Licious Oats Masala Noodles Pack 73 grams

My review about Maggi Oats Noodles is quite mixed. When I first ate it some years back it was the best thing ever. The taste, the spiciness & even the aroma. I liked everything about the product. The price as well was in everyone's budget. But as the years have passed the quality dropped so did the taste. Now i even didn't remember when i ate it last time.

31 October, 2018

Views : 0
Parle

20-20 Butter Cookies Pack 90 grams

Parle 20-20 Butter Cookies is my favorite from childhood. It's very good in taste.i always prefer to take it with tea & whenever i am hungry. The best part about it that it has the same quality as it was in my childhood.

12 November, 2018

Views : 0
MTR

Haldi Turmeric Powder Pack 200 grams

I have using different brands of Turmeric Powder but after I used MTR I have never used other brand. because it gives a bright and beautiful colour to the food. and price packaging are good.

13 November, 2018

Views : 0
MDH

Deggi Mirch, Chilli Powder Box 100 grams

Its' awesome MDH Chili Powder i have been using it since long time its wonderful i use it to make Veg and Nov-Veg it help us to cook that's why i like. an i would to suggest to use this.

13 November, 2018