Click here to Login
Subscribe for Newsletter GoToChef for Brands

Member Since

19 April, 2019

Brishti Ghosh

Master Builder (level 5)

Mumbai

I am a youtuber .If you want to know my recipe follow my channel.... https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvXhchO75BjSWHRJMqJbQkg. My FB page link.... https://www.facebook.com/Brishtikitchen/ Academically I am MA in Archaeology.But by profession I m a fashion designer.Cooking is my passion.Got so many prizes from cooking contest.It's my achievement. I always try to make healthy & perfect food for my family & GotoChef review section is the right place to help me for selecting the proper ingredients.

Reviews

22

Recipes

157


Followers

8

Following

0


Badges Earned

14

Product Reviews (17)

Views : 0
Amul

Cheese Processed Cheese Spread - 5 Slices Pack 100 grams

Amul cheese is one of the favourite amul product of my family...It's very tasty as well as healthy too.It makes sandwich more tasty.Price is very reasonable.Just love it.

29 June, 2019

Views : 0
Catch

Hing Plastic Jar 50 grams

I have used catch hing 2 to 3 times but I am not impressed.It's needed a large quantity in food to get the proper aroma.Otherwise it's ok...Easily available in market at very reasonable price.Packaging is also good.

26 July, 2019

Views : 0
Everest

Pav Bhaji Masala Box 100 grams

I have tried so many pav bhaji masala but I must say Everest pav bhaji masala is best.It makes my pav bhaji more tasty, more delicious.Flavour is awesome,easily available & packaging is good.I use this spice to my other dish also.

30 July, 2019

Views : 0
Cornitos

Nacho Crisps Tomato Mexicana Pack 150 grams

I have tried once Cornitos tomato mexicana chips as I don't like to eat junk food.But I must say the taste & flavour r really good but a lil bit salty .Quantity is ok & packaging of this packet is also nice.But prices are much higher than other brand.

12 September, 2019

Views : 0
Haldiram's Nagpur

Aloo Bhujia Pack 175 grams

Haldirum aloo bhujia I really like it.It's a really mouthwatering time pass snacks.I know it's not healthy but sometimes we can compromise with taste.Quantity is very nice & price is also reasonable compare to other brand.But if they will provide container for big pack then it can be store for long.

12 September, 2019

Views : 0
Cadbury

Dairy Milk Crackle Pack 36 grams

Cadbury dairy milk is not just a chocolate.Its my childhood love. Still I feel that excitement when I enjoy it with my daughter. Dairy milk is very creamy tasty chocolate. I like dry fruits special & obviously the Silk one. Every Raksha Bandhan & Diwali you can find number of variety & Offers from Cadbury. Actually a lovely gift that you can offer to anyone. Packaging is also pretty good... Actually I am a chocolate lover but according to me Cadbury dairy milk is the best comparing to all other chocolate product.

30 January, 2020

Views : 0
OrganiKrishi

Moringa Powder Glass Jar 150 grams

It's really a great product...I always made Moringa powder at home but first time I have used Organikrishi Moringa powder & I must say it's a great product. Colour, taste & texture of this powder are just fabulous. Packaging is also very nice. Costly a little bit but for best organic product I can spend money on it. Highly recommend this product.. Thanks OrganiKrishi for introducing me to this amazing product.

09 February, 2020

Views : 0
OrganiKrishi

100% Natural Honey Glass Jar 500 grams

I am so happy to use it. It's a perfect product for my everyday life.Even my daughter also loves it's taste.Its taste & texture is really good. Thank u OrganiKrishi for such amazing product

10 February, 2020

Views : 0
Gowardhan

Soft & Nutritious Paneer Classic Block Pack 200 grams

It's one of my favorite packaged paneer.Very fresh, tasty & off course value for money.Very soft paneer even after cooking it stays soft. Highly recommended.

23 February, 2020

Views : 0
Tasty Tales

Goan Chicken Cafreal Pouch 150 grams

Product is very good with awesome flavour.Easy to cook. No need to add extra masala, not even oil.Without adding extra chilli, it's enough spicy.Marinate the chicken without salt, because enough salt is already added to the paste. Taste is little bitter, not so much.But adding extra coriander leaves or small piece of onion, taste can be balanced. Price is little high because for 500gm chicken needed 150gm chicken cafreal paste that cost of Rs.110. Otherwise packaging is good, perfectly blended & great taste. Overall I liked it because it has no preservatives, 100% natural.Go for it.

05 October, 2020